2012-13 Student Essay Contest Winners

DBC Educational Foundation

We are pleased to announce the following winners in the 2012-13 Student Essay Contest.  All winners are from John F. McCloskey Elementary School.  Congratulations to the winners!

  1. Jessica Spruill
  2. Kayla Harris
  3. Mariah Moore
  4. Christian Coley
  5. Taylor Richards
  6. Hyneef Poles
  7. Khailah Richardson
  8. Jamar Carthy
  9. Naijah Devine
  10. Lamar Robinson



Copyright 2013 © DBC Educational Foundation, Inc.